Utbildningsorter

OSBY -huvudskola

Cosmetic Perfection by Erica

Erica Carlsson

0709-724985

erica@cosmeticperfection.se




BÅSTAD

Fatima Bruzelius

Båstad Beauty

073-4232122

fatima@cosmeticperfection.se

BJÄRNUM

Nina Karlsson

Studio 117

070-648 62 88

nina@cosmeticperfection.se

HABO -Jönköping

Gunilla Rosell

Qauz

036-47270

gunilla@cosmeticperfection.se

KRISTIANSTAD

Studio Florin

Ida Florin

070-145 71 48

ida@cosmeticperfection.se

KARLSKOGA

Nella Tyllander

NT Beauty

nella@cosmeticperfection.se


OSKARSTRÖM

Patricia Floris

Studio Floris

0733-182075

patricia@cosmeticperfection.se

SANDVIKEN, GÄVLE

Skönhetshörnan

Alexandra Dalsäng

073-058 11 85

alexandra@cosmeticperfection.se

STOCKHOLM

Mikaela Wallin

Mika LashArtist

073-9854862

mika@cosmeticperfection.se

TOMELILLA

Izabelle J. Svensson

La Vida Bella

076-172 62 26

izabelle@cosmeticperfection.se


UMEÅ

Beatrice Lungberg

Studio Fleek

070-557 17 88

beatrice@cosmeticperfection.se



Cosmetic Perfection

Klockaregatan 3

283 31 Osby

Tel : 0709-724985

E-mail: erica_carlsson@hotmail.com