Utbildningsorter

OSBY -huvudskola

Cosmetic Perfection by Erica

Erica Karlsson

0709-724985

erica@cosmeticperfection.se




BÅSTAD

Fatima Bruzelius

Båstad Beauty

073-4232122

fatima@cosmeticperfection.se

BJÄRNUM

Nina Karlsson

Studio 117

070-648 62 88

nina@cosmeticperfection.se

HABO -Jönköping

Gunilla Rosell

Qauz

036-47270

gunilla@cosmeticperfection.se

KRISTIANSTAD

Studio Florin

Ida Florin

070-145 71 48

ida@cosmeticperfection.se

KARLSKOGA

Nella Tyllander

NT Beauty

nella@cosmeticperfection.se


OSKARSTRÖM

Patricia Floris

Studio Floris

0733-182075

patricia@cosmeticperfection.se

SANDVIKEN, GÄVLE

Skönhetshörnan

Alexandra Dalsäng

073-058 11 85

alexandra@cosmeticperfection.se

STOCKHOLM

Mikaela Wallin

Mika LashArtist

073-9854862

mika@cosmeticperfection.se

KRISTIANSTAD

Lee Vu

ENDAST KURSER I BB-GLOW PÅ VIETNAMESISKA

076-7879977

Cosmetic Perfection

Klockaregatan 3

283 31 Osby